solomaio.blogg.se

Yggdrasil forge of empires szintek
Yggdrasil forge of empires szintek





yggdrasil forge of empires szintek

For fighters, the attack bonus is invaluable. However, you're disregarding Yggdrasil's attack bonus and goods production. Unfortunately I don't have the time to look into it right now. I will be doing Egyptian settlement and you will still be farming(yawn) 25 for doing the math. I am more than happy to forsake 9 FPs a day for a fully upgraded Y tree and a couple RSīut you go right ahead and farm your precious 25 FPsĪt the end of 15 settlements I will be able to get 12 a day for nothing more than clicking a couple buildings That's only an 8.9 ok I will round up 9 FP difference a day I will have earned 1513 FPs or 7.7 FPs a day In that time you would have earned (I used your sum of 500 a month) 3250 or 16.6 a dayġ5 settlements at 13 day average taking into consideration all FP sources in settlement It takes me 13 days(avg) to complete settlement that's 195 days or at 30 days avg 6.5 months I have and you are right that doing the 25 FP loop(yawn) will earn more FPs in that timeīut its not as much as you want everyone to believe Have you actually done the math on how many FPs a player would have earned doing all 15 settlements Its obvious you fall under the " I am addicted to FPs got to get them anyway I can group"







Yggdrasil forge of empires szintek